Contact Us

 

To upgrade to a paid fDiIntelligence.com subscription contact:

Telephone: +44 (0)207 775 3964
 

For details on a subscription to fDi online tools - fDi Markets, fDi Benchmark, fDi Atlas and customised intelligence reports

General enquiries:  +44 (0) 207 775 6667

fdi intelligence enq form button

 

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

 

Business development contacts

Regions: Australasia, Southern Africa, UK
Business Development: Carmel Ferris
E-mail: carmel.ferris@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0) 207 775 6719
 
Regions: UK, North America
Business Development: Chris Knight
E-mail: chris.knight@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0) 207 775 6718
 
Regions: Western Europe, Maghreb & West Africa
Business Development: Sarah Kraiem
E-mail:sarah.kraiem@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0) 207 775 6016
 
Regions: CEE, Central Asia and The Nordics
Business Development: Inna Kuzenina
E-mail: inna.kuzenina@ft.com
Tel:+33 782 015 848
 
Regions: Latin America, Caribbean, Spain, Portugal

Business Development: Fernando Gutierrez
E-mail: fernando.gutierrez@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0) 207 775 6318

 
Academic / Research Institutions
Business Development: Raha Tabar
E-mail: raha.tabar@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0) 207 775 6011
 

fDi Magazine contacts

Editor-in-chief: Courtney Fingar
E-mail: courtney.fingar@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6365
 
Editor - Americas and Europe: Michal Kaczmarski
E-mail: michal.kaczmarski@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6848
 
Executive editor: Brian Caplen
E-mail: brian.caplen@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6364
 

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Chris Knight
E-mail: chris.knight@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6718

Click here for the latest fDi Media Pack

 
Regional Manager: Charlotte Lloyd
E-mail: charlotte.lloyd@ft.com
Tel: +34 682 736 571
 
Business development executive: James Patterson
Email: james.patterson@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6794
 

Marketing

Senior Marketing Manager: Dino Ribeiro
Email: dino.ribeiro@ft.com
Tel:+44(0)20 7775 3964
 

Media Representatives

Overseas representative offices in Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and United States - for contact information, please contact Chris Knight +44 (0)20 7775 6718 or chris.knight@ft.com
 

For general fDi Intelligence enquiries

 
fdi intelligence enq form button

Telephone: +44 (0)207 775 3964

 
 

We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you’d like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page. If you close this message or continue to use the site, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.