fDi Markets Newswire:

Contact Us

 

To upgrade to a paid fDiIntelligence.com subscription contact:

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7775 3964
 

For details on a subscription to fDi online tools - fDi Markets, fDi Benchmark and customised intelligence reports

General enquiries: +44 (0)20 7775 6667

fdi intelligence enq form button

 

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

fDi Magazine contacts

Editor-in-chief: Courtney Fingar
E-mail: courtney.fingar@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6365
 
Deputy Editor: Jacopo Dettoni
Email: jacopo.dettoni@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 4339
 
Global Markets Reporter: Natasha Turak
E-mail: natasha.turak@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6480
 
Executive editor: Brian Caplen
E-mail: brian.caplen@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6364
 

Advertising

Global Commercial Director: Chris Knight
E-mail: chris.knight@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6718
 
Regional Director: Charlotte Lloyd
E-mail: charlotte.lloyd@ft.com
Tel: +34 682 736 571
 
Head of Commercial: Luke McGreevy
E-mail: luke.mcgreevy@ft.com
Tel: +971 43914398
Click here for the latest fDi Media Pack
 

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Lauren Drew 
Email: lauren.drew@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0)20 7873 4462
 

Media Representatives

Overseas representative offices in Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and United States - for contact information, please contact Chris Knight +44 (0)20 7775 6718 or chris.knight@ft.com
 

For general fDi Intelligence enquiries

 
fdi intelligence enq form button

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7775 6667

 
 

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.