fDi Markets Newswire:

Contact Us


To upgrade to a paid fDiIntelligence.com subscription contact:

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7775 3964

For details on a subscription to fDi online tools - fDi Markets, fDi Benchmark and customised intelligence reports

General enquiries: +44 (0)20 7775 6667

fdi intelligence enq form button



If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

fDi Magazine contacts

Editor-in-chief: Courtney Fingar
E-mail: courtney.fingar@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6365
Deputy Editor: Jacopo Dettoni
Email: jacopo.dettoni@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 4339
Global Markets Reporter: Sebastian Shehadi
E-mail: sebastian.shehadi@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 3186
Executive editor: Brian Caplen
E-mail: brian.caplen@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6364


Global Advertising Sales: Adrian Northey
E-mail: adrian.northey@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6333
Global Commercial Director: Chris Knight
E-mail: chris.knight@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6718 
Regional Director: Charlotte Lloyd
E-mail: charlotte.lloyd@ft.com
Tel: +34 68273 6571
Head of Commercial: Luke McGreevy
E-mail: luke.mcgreevy@ft.com
Tel: +971 4391 4398
Click here for the latest fDi Media Pack


Senior Marketing Manager: Lauren Drew 
Email: lauren.drew@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0)20 7873 4462

Media Representatives

Overseas representative offices in Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and United States - for contact information, please contact Adrian Northey on +44 (0)20 7775 6333 or adrian.northey@ft.com

For general fDi Intelligence enquiries

fdi intelligence enq form button

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7775 6667


By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.