fDi Markets Newswire:

Contact Us

 

For details on a subscription to fDi online tools - fDi Markets, fDi Benchmark and customised intelligence reports

General enquiries: +44 (0)20 7775 6667

fdi intelligence enq form button

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

fDi Magazine contacts

Editor-in-Chief: Courtney Fingar
E-mail: courtney.fingar@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6365
 
Deputy Editor: Jacopo Dettoni
Email: jacopo.dettoni@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 4339
 
Global Markets Reporter: Sebastian Shehadi
E-mail: sebastian.shehadi@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 3186
 
Development Finance Editor: Adrienne Klasa
Email: adrienne.klasa@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6843
 
Executive Editor: Brian Caplen
E-mail: brian.caplen@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6364
 

Advertising

Global Business Director: Adrian Northey
E-mail: adrian.northey@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6333
 
Head of Global Sales: Sarah Russis
E-mail: sarah.russis@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6016
 
Regional Director: Charlotte Lloyd
E-mail: charlotte.lloyd@ft.com
Tel: +34 68273 6571
 
Head of Commercial: Luke McGreevy
E-mail: luke.mcgreevy@ft.com
Tel: +971 4391 4398
 
Click here for the latest fDi Media Pack
 

Marketing

Senior Marketing Manager: Lauren Drew 
E-mail: lauren.drew@ft.com
Tel:+44 (0)20 7873 4462
 

Media Representatives

Overseas representative offices in Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and United States - for contact information, please contact Adrian Northey on +44 (0)20 7775 6333 or adrian.northey@ft.com
 

For general fDi Intelligence enquiries

 
fdi intelligence enq form button

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7775 6667